Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Boat load of parts..

When I bought this boat the guy randomly started putting extra parts in it that "go with the boat". Im new to jet boats and to be honest, have no idea if any of these components are worth messing with.
    Installed on the boat is a 12JE-A pump that is supposed to be in good shape but has been "modified" according to the previous order. I don't know what to look for but I got everything for such a good deal that it really didn't matter at the time.
    The boat originally had a 455 Olds which is long gone but he did give me the manifolds, bell housing, u-joints etc in case I wanted to go back with that power plant. I didn't pay too much attention to the other components he gave me at the time but he did give me what I believe is the remnants of a JC pump, and extra bowl, a diverter some odd and end cables etc.
    Would you guys mind giving the pics a once over and letting me know what you think? Im going to assume that the pump or some components on the pump that are attached to the boat may be bad and that's why he had the JC. Either that or he just collected parts and wanted to get rid of everything. The boat needs ALOT but the price was right so any good news is a step in the right direction. Check out the pics and let me know what you think.
    Attached Images Attached Images           
    John Johnson

Ridetech Suspension
    Direct: 812-481-4737
    Email: jjohnson@ridetech.com

http://ridetech.com

lol. Looks like the guy wanted a clean garage when the boat left!

Quote Originally Posted by ChumpChange View Post
    lol. Looks like the guy wanted a clean garage when the boat left!
    Yea. That was my thoughts as well.
    John Johnson

Ridetech Suspension