PDA

View Full Version : I'm calling for the impeachment of Admin2

GRADS
02-16-2014, 11:41 PM
Admin2 is a boobie hater and needs to be impeached.

WESTERNAERO
02-16-2014, 11:42 PM
2nd...

Tishimself
02-16-2014, 11:46 PM
3rd, 4th, 5th....and so on....

admin2
02-16-2014, 11:47 PM
I agree, we should get rid of that bastard :D

PS....I like Boobies too:boobeyes:

GRADS
02-16-2014, 11:48 PM
:lmao..... you're still logged in under Admin2

I agree, we should get rid of that bastard :D

PS....I like Boobies too:boobeyes:

admin2
02-16-2014, 11:50 PM
:lmao..... you're still logged in under Admin2No mistake......just testing you GRADS.....how do you think you're doing tonight???

PS....Admin2 not who you think it is :D

GRADS
02-16-2014, 11:51 PM
How many votes do we need? It's been a long time since I studied civics.

GRADS
02-17-2014, 12:12 AM
She's got my vote.

admin2
02-17-2014, 12:18 AM
She's got my vote.

Go to bed GRADS

GRADS
02-17-2014, 12:21 AM
Go to bed GRADS

Why would I want to do that?

Wendi
02-17-2014, 08:25 AM
I know who admin2 is!

HB Vic
02-17-2014, 08:46 AM
Seems to me Grads is skating on thin ice. Again.

28eliminator
02-17-2014, 09:05 AM

Shocker... LOL

CampbellCarl
02-17-2014, 09:19 AM

Sorry Vic, I'd say that Grads is skating on thin ice. STILL.

ptc
02-19-2014, 01:11 PM
Sorry Vic, I'd say that Grads is skating on thin ice. STILL.

Sorry ALL, I'd say that Grads is skating on thin ice. ALWAYS!!!!

Ziggy
02-19-2014, 02:33 PM

Is it anything like paddleboarding in a shallow lake?:p

From my POS T-mobile thingie

Tishimself
02-19-2014, 04:19 PM
I'm all for it. This whole cloak of secrecy is BS...if you don't have the cojones to come out and say who you are....well, that's on you.

Eli
02-19-2014, 04:21 PM
I'm all for it. This whole cloak of secrecy is BS...if you don't have the cojones to come out and say who you are....well, that's on you.

Maybe the person doesn't have cojones...just sayin :D

Sent from my Bat Cave

Tishimself
02-19-2014, 05:28 PM