PDA

View Full Version : If I was a cop

Wendi
10-01-2013, 07:53 AM
I would start my day in front of my daughters school and meet my quota in 45 minutes. Patents that cant drive!! Head to the donut shop for a few hours then end my day in front of the high school busting lap the kids driving and texting or looking down at their phones.

Joker
10-01-2013, 07:59 AM
I would start my day in front of my daughters school and meet my quota in 45 minutes. Patents that cant drive!! Head to the donut shop for a few hours then end my day in front of the high school busting lap the kids driving and texting or looking down at their phones.

I was thinking about this while in Phoenix this past week. In CA, I never see cars come to a crawl in school zones the way they do in AZ and NV. You're right, this would be a huge money generator.

314joey
10-01-2013, 08:07 AM
I'm a huge anti texting/driving person, it drives me insane when someone rolls into my lane and then I look at them and they are texting I just want to slap them upside the head WTF.

Wendi
10-01-2013, 08:22 AM
I'm a huge anti texting/driving person, it drives me insane when someone rolls into my lane and then I look at them and they are texting I just want to slap them upside the head WTF.

I was driving yesterday to pick up my daughter and next to me was a teenage driver looking down most of the time at her phone I so wanted to roll down my window and yell at her.

Havasu Party Bus
10-01-2013, 08:23 AM
Now if i we're a cop it would probley go something like this.:lmao

http://youtu.be/ZY6aUdF7Q6U

Wendi
10-01-2013, 08:24 AM
I was thinking about this while in Phoenix this past week. In CA, I never see cars come to a crawl in school zones the way they do in AZ and NV. You're right, this would be a huge money generator.

It's a serious problem. My daughter has almost been hit twice. I drop her off everyday same spot and watch till she crosses the street. Twice I e wanted to get out of my car and go off.

Cigalert