PDA

View Full Version : Joke of the Day!

Pages : [1] 2 3

ChumpChange
03-13-2013, 09:23 AM
I went to the doctor's office the other day at my wife Debora's request and found out our new family doctor is a young female; friggin drop-dead gorgeous.
I was embarrassed but she said, "Don't worry, I'm a professional. I've seen it all before. Just tell me what's wrong and I'll check it out."
I said, "my wife thinks my penis tastes funny."

Wendi
03-13-2013, 09:32 AM
Lmao very funny

HB Vic
03-13-2013, 09:32 AM
I went to the doctor's office the other day at my wife Debora's request and found out our new family doctor is a young female; friggin drop-dead gorgeous.
I was embarrassed but she said, "Don't worry, I'm a professional. I've seen it all before. Just tell me what's wrong and I'll check it out."
I said, "my wife thinks my penis tastes funny."

My banker told me that joke last week. You guys must read the same magazines lol

chevellesb406
03-13-2013, 09:52 AM
Reminds me of my last visit to the doctor. She was smoking hot as well. She began my examination and said, "Sir, you are going to have to stop masturbating." I was shocked and responded, "why?!" And she replied, "because I am trying to examine you right now and its very inappropriate to be doing that right now." :)

Stainless
03-13-2013, 12:16 PM
:d:d:d

ChumpChange
03-14-2013, 09:15 AM
Harry and his wife are having hard financial times, so they decide she'll become a hooker.

She's not quite sure what to do, so Harry says, "Stand in front of that bar and pick up a guy. Tell him a hundred bucks. If you've got a question, I'll be parked around the corner.

She's not there five minutes when a guy pulls up and says, "How much?"

"A hundred dollars."

"Damn. All I've got is thirty."

"Hold on," she says and runs back to Harry. "What can he get for thirty dollars?"

"A handjob," Harry replies.

She runs back and tells the guy all he gets for thirty dollars is a handjob.